Latest Products https://www.hayajamiportasolutions.com Latest Products Mon, 26 Oct 2020 18:52:12 +0530 en-us https://www.hayajamiportasolutions.com Used Shipping Containers https://www.hayajamiportasolutions.com/used-shipping-containers.htm https://www.hayajamiportasolutions.com/used-shipping-containers.htm Wed, 05 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Modular Steel Bunk House https://www.hayajamiportasolutions.com/modular-steel-bunk-house.htm https://www.hayajamiportasolutions.com/modular-steel-bunk-house.htm Mon, 10 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Mild Steel Bunk House https://www.hayajamiportasolutions.com/mild-steel-bunk-house.htm https://www.hayajamiportasolutions.com/mild-steel-bunk-house.htm Mon, 10 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Modular Portable Bunk House https://www.hayajamiportasolutions.com/modular-portable-bunk-house.htm https://www.hayajamiportasolutions.com/modular-portable-bunk-house.htm Mon, 10 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Prefab Portable Bunk House https://www.hayajamiportasolutions.com/prefab-portable-bunk-house.htm https://www.hayajamiportasolutions.com/prefab-portable-bunk-house.htm Mon, 10 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Prefab Steel Bunk House https://www.hayajamiportasolutions.com/prefab-steel-bunk-house.htm https://www.hayajamiportasolutions.com/prefab-steel-bunk-house.htm Mon, 10 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Insulated Shipping Container https://www.hayajamiportasolutions.com/insulated-shipping-container.htm https://www.hayajamiportasolutions.com/insulated-shipping-container.htm Mon, 10 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Marine Shipping Container https://www.hayajamiportasolutions.com/marine-shipping-container.htm https://www.hayajamiportasolutions.com/marine-shipping-container.htm Mon, 10 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Site Office Shipping Container https://www.hayajamiportasolutions.com/site-office-shipping-container.htm https://www.hayajamiportasolutions.com/site-office-shipping-container.htm Mon, 10 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Prefab Portable House https://www.hayajamiportasolutions.com/prefab-portable-house.htm https://www.hayajamiportasolutions.com/prefab-portable-house.htm Thu, 20 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Steel Mobile Homes https://www.hayajamiportasolutions.com/steel-mobile-homes.htm https://www.hayajamiportasolutions.com/steel-mobile-homes.htm Thu, 20 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Portable Rest House https://www.hayajamiportasolutions.com/portable-rest-house.htm https://www.hayajamiportasolutions.com/portable-rest-house.htm Mon, 10 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Mild Steel Portable Security Cabin https://www.hayajamiportasolutions.com/mild-steel-portable-security-cabin.htm https://www.hayajamiportasolutions.com/mild-steel-portable-security-cabin.htm Thu, 20 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Prefab Portable Security Cabin https://www.hayajamiportasolutions.com/prefab-portable-security-cabin.htm https://www.hayajamiportasolutions.com/prefab-portable-security-cabin.htm Mon, 10 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Features: Water proof Eye catching look Comfortable Easily Assembled Steel Portable Security Cabin https://www.hayajamiportasolutions.com/steel-portable-security-cabin.htm https://www.hayajamiportasolutions.com/steel-portable-security-cabin.htm Mon, 10 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Modular Portable Security Cabin https://www.hayajamiportasolutions.com/modular-portable-security-cabin.htm https://www.hayajamiportasolutions.com/modular-portable-security-cabin.htm Mon, 10 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Movable Portable Security Cabin https://www.hayajamiportasolutions.com/movable-portable-security-cabin.htm https://www.hayajamiportasolutions.com/movable-portable-security-cabin.htm Mon, 10 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Office Portable Security Cabin https://www.hayajamiportasolutions.com/office-portable-security-cabin.htm https://www.hayajamiportasolutions.com/office-portable-security-cabin.htm Mon, 10 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Modular Portable Toilet https://www.hayajamiportasolutions.com/modular-portable-toilet.htm https://www.hayajamiportasolutions.com/modular-portable-toilet.htm Mon, 10 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Mild Steel Portable Toilet https://www.hayajamiportasolutions.com/mild-steel-portable-toilet.htm https://www.hayajamiportasolutions.com/mild-steel-portable-toilet.htm Mon, 10 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Portable Cabin Toilet https://www.hayajamiportasolutions.com/portable-cabin-toilet.htm https://www.hayajamiportasolutions.com/portable-cabin-toilet.htm Mon, 10 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Prefab Portable Toilet https://www.hayajamiportasolutions.com/prefab-portable-toilet.htm https://www.hayajamiportasolutions.com/prefab-portable-toilet.htm Mon, 10 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Portable Mobile Toilet https://www.hayajamiportasolutions.com/portable-mobile-toilet.htm https://www.hayajamiportasolutions.com/portable-mobile-toilet.htm Mon, 10 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Swachh Bharat Abhiyan Portable Toilet https://www.hayajamiportasolutions.com/swachh-bharat-abhiyan-portable-toilet.htm https://www.hayajamiportasolutions.com/swachh-bharat-abhiyan-portable-toilet.htm Mon, 10 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Open Top Used Shipping Container https://www.hayajamiportasolutions.com/open-top-used-shipping-container.htm https://www.hayajamiportasolutions.com/open-top-used-shipping-container.htm Mon, 10 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Reefer Container https://www.hayajamiportasolutions.com/reefer-container.htm https://www.hayajamiportasolutions.com/reefer-container.htm Mon, 10 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 ISO Tank Container https://www.hayajamiportasolutions.com/iso-tank-container.htm https://www.hayajamiportasolutions.com/iso-tank-container.htm Mon, 10 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Stainless Steel Tank Container https://www.hayajamiportasolutions.com/stainless-steel-tank-container.htm https://www.hayajamiportasolutions.com/stainless-steel-tank-container.htm Mon, 10 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Portable Cargo Container https://www.hayajamiportasolutions.com/portable-cargo-container.htm https://www.hayajamiportasolutions.com/portable-cargo-container.htm Mon, 10 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Open Top Cargo Container https://www.hayajamiportasolutions.com/open-top-cargo-container.htm https://www.hayajamiportasolutions.com/open-top-cargo-container.htm Mon, 10 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Modular Cargo Container https://www.hayajamiportasolutions.com/modular-cargo-container.htm https://www.hayajamiportasolutions.com/modular-cargo-container.htm Mon, 10 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Mobile Cargo Container https://www.hayajamiportasolutions.com/mobile-cargo-container.htm https://www.hayajamiportasolutions.com/mobile-cargo-container.htm Mon, 10 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Features:     Water-proof     Resistant to adverse weather conditions     Environment protection Mild Steel Cargo Container https://www.hayajamiportasolutions.com/mild-steel-cargo-container.htm https://www.hayajamiportasolutions.com/mild-steel-cargo-container.htm Mon, 10 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Features:     Resistant to adverse weather conditions     Superior strength     Longer service life Open Top Shipping Container https://www.hayajamiportasolutions.com/open-top-shipping-container.htm https://www.hayajamiportasolutions.com/open-top-shipping-container.htm Mon, 10 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 20 ft Refrigerated Shipping Container https://www.hayajamiportasolutions.com/20-ft-refrigerated-shipping-container.htm https://www.hayajamiportasolutions.com/20-ft-refrigerated-shipping-container.htm Mon, 10 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Detail : Cargo Worthy Freight and other charges: Extra GST 18% 40 ft Refrigerated Shipping Container https://www.hayajamiportasolutions.com/40-ft-refrigerated-shipping-container.htm https://www.hayajamiportasolutions.com/40-ft-refrigerated-shipping-container.htm Mon, 10 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Detail : Cargo Worthy Freight and other charges: Extra GST 18% Fabricated Portable Cabin https://www.hayajamiportasolutions.com/fabricated-portable-cabin.htm https://www.hayajamiportasolutions.com/fabricated-portable-cabin.htm Tue, 18 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Mild Steel Portable Cabin https://www.hayajamiportasolutions.com/mild-steel-portable-cabin.htm https://www.hayajamiportasolutions.com/mild-steel-portable-cabin.htm Tue, 18 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Modular Portable Cabin https://www.hayajamiportasolutions.com/modular-portable-cabin.htm https://www.hayajamiportasolutions.com/modular-portable-cabin.htm Tue, 18 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Features:     Easily transportable     Concealed Wiring     Can be used where standard Porta Cabins are not suitable due to limited size constraints. Portable ACP Cabin https://www.hayajamiportasolutions.com/portable-acp-cabin.htm https://www.hayajamiportasolutions.com/portable-acp-cabin.htm Tue, 18 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Detail :     100 % weather proof     Enhanced beauty to the cabin exteriors.     100 % Corrosion proof.     Easily transportable to any place.     Classy looks     Customised sizes available. Portable Office Cabin https://www.hayajamiportasolutions.com/portable-office-cabin.htm https://www.hayajamiportasolutions.com/portable-office-cabin.htm Tue, 18 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Portable Site Office https://www.hayajamiportasolutions.com/portable-site-office.htm https://www.hayajamiportasolutions.com/portable-site-office.htm Tue, 18 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Prefab Portable Office https://www.hayajamiportasolutions.com/prefab-portable-office.htm https://www.hayajamiportasolutions.com/prefab-portable-office.htm Thu, 20 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Composite Portable Cabin https://www.hayajamiportasolutions.com/composite-portable-cabin.htm https://www.hayajamiportasolutions.com/composite-portable-cabin.htm Tue, 18 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Double Storey Portable Cabin https://www.hayajamiportasolutions.com/double-storey-portable-cabin.htm https://www.hayajamiportasolutions.com/double-storey-portable-cabin.htm Tue, 18 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Eco Portable Cabin https://www.hayajamiportasolutions.com/eco-portable-cabin.htm https://www.hayajamiportasolutions.com/eco-portable-cabin.htm Tue, 18 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 GI Portable Cabin https://www.hayajamiportasolutions.com/gi-portable-cabin.htm https://www.hayajamiportasolutions.com/gi-portable-cabin.htm Tue, 18 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Mild Steel Modular Portable Cabin https://www.hayajamiportasolutions.com/mild-steel-modular-portable-cabin.htm https://www.hayajamiportasolutions.com/mild-steel-modular-portable-cabin.htm Tue, 18 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Mobile Portable Cabin https://www.hayajamiportasolutions.com/mobile-portable-cabin.htm https://www.hayajamiportasolutions.com/mobile-portable-cabin.htm Tue, 18 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Modular Office Portable Cabin https://www.hayajamiportasolutions.com/modular-office-portable-cabin.htm https://www.hayajamiportasolutions.com/modular-office-portable-cabin.htm Tue, 18 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Modular Portable Panel Cabin https://www.hayajamiportasolutions.com/modular-portable-panel-cabin.htm https://www.hayajamiportasolutions.com/modular-portable-panel-cabin.htm Tue, 18 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Modular Prefab Portable Cabin https://www.hayajamiportasolutions.com/modular-prefab-portable-cabin.htm https://www.hayajamiportasolutions.com/modular-prefab-portable-cabin.htm Tue, 18 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Portable ATM Cabin https://www.hayajamiportasolutions.com/portable-atm-cabin.htm https://www.hayajamiportasolutions.com/portable-atm-cabin.htm Mon, 10 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Portable Engineers Cabin https://www.hayajamiportasolutions.com/portable-engineers-cabin.htm https://www.hayajamiportasolutions.com/portable-engineers-cabin.htm Tue, 18 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Portable Panel Cabin https://www.hayajamiportasolutions.com/portable-panel-cabin.htm https://www.hayajamiportasolutions.com/portable-panel-cabin.htm Mon, 10 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Portable Storage Cabin https://www.hayajamiportasolutions.com/portable-storage-cabin.htm https://www.hayajamiportasolutions.com/portable-storage-cabin.htm Thu, 20 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Portable Storage Sheds Cabin https://www.hayajamiportasolutions.com/portable-storage-sheds-cabin.htm https://www.hayajamiportasolutions.com/portable-storage-sheds-cabin.htm Thu, 20 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Prefab Portable Office Cabin https://www.hayajamiportasolutions.com/prefab-portable-office-cabin.htm https://www.hayajamiportasolutions.com/prefab-portable-office-cabin.htm Mon, 01 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Steel Portable Cabin https://www.hayajamiportasolutions.com/steel-portable-cabin.htm https://www.hayajamiportasolutions.com/steel-portable-cabin.htm Tue, 18 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Prefabricated Portable Canteen Cabin https://www.hayajamiportasolutions.com/prefabricated-portable-canteen-cabin.htm https://www.hayajamiportasolutions.com/prefabricated-portable-canteen-cabin.htm Thu, 20 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Covid-19 Sanitization Booth https://www.hayajamiportasolutions.com/covid-19-sanitization-booth.htm https://www.hayajamiportasolutions.com/covid-19-sanitization-booth.htm Thu, 09 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530