Latest Products https://www.hayajamiportasolutions.com Latest Products Tue, 30 Nov 2021 16:09:59 +0530 en-us https://www.hayajamiportasolutions.com Cargo Shipping Container https://www.hayajamiportasolutions.com/cargo-shipping-container.htm https://www.hayajamiportasolutions.com/cargo-shipping-container.htm Tue, 07 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Container Homes https://www.hayajamiportasolutions.com/container-homes.htm https://www.hayajamiportasolutions.com/container-homes.htm Tue, 07 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Modular Portable Toilet https://www.hayajamiportasolutions.com/modular-portable-toilet.htm https://www.hayajamiportasolutions.com/modular-portable-toilet.htm Thu, 21 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 A modular portable toilet is a multi purpose toilet container wherein you can have multiple inbuilt toilet cubicles, urinals, wash basins and seperate sanitation facilities for gents and ladies. This type of arrangement is suitable for large project sites wherein multiple users can have easy access to sanitation facilities with minimum waiting time.   Portable Cabin Toilet https://www.hayajamiportasolutions.com/portable-cabin-toilet.htm https://www.hayajamiportasolutions.com/portable-cabin-toilet.htm Thu, 21 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Portable toilets for workers on construction sites Prefab Portable Toilet Container https://www.hayajamiportasolutions.com/prefab-portable-toilet.htm https://www.hayajamiportasolutions.com/prefab-portable-toilet.htm Tue, 19 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 A 160 Sq feet portable toilet container made for engineers and technicians working on Infrastructure and construction sites. Consists of WCs, Unrinals and Wash Basins. Provisions for water supply and drainage are made to fit in any project site. Portable Toilet Cabin https://www.hayajamiportasolutions.com/portable-mobile-toilet.htm https://www.hayajamiportasolutions.com/portable-mobile-toilet.htm Tue, 19 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Thinking about a portable toilet solution for your site? Look no further. Check out our complete range of toilet cabins right now! Swachh Bharat Abhiyan Portable Toilet https://www.hayajamiportasolutions.com/swachh-bharat-abhiyan-portable-toilet.htm https://www.hayajamiportasolutions.com/swachh-bharat-abhiyan-portable-toilet.htm Tue, 19 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 This is a 6 seator portable toilet container manufactured for Ferro Scrap Nigam Ltd (FSNL). This project was a CSR initiaitve of FSNL to fulfill on the Prime Minister's vision of SWACH BHARAT ABHIYAAN. More than 6 units of such portable toilet cabins were supplied for the schools in the tribal areas of Chattisgarh Portable ACP Cabin https://www.hayajamiportasolutions.com/portable-acp-cabin.htm https://www.hayajamiportasolutions.com/portable-acp-cabin.htm Wed, 20 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Detail :     100 % weather proof     Enhanced beauty to the cabin exteriors.     100 % Corrosion proof.     Easily transportable to any place.     Classy looks     Customised sizes available. Portable Office Cabin https://www.hayajamiportasolutions.com/portable-office-cabin.htm https://www.hayajamiportasolutions.com/portable-office-cabin.htm Sat, 16 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 It's like a work office you can pack up, Lift it and shift it right to the site. Be it a construction site or an Oil Rig or a Thermal Power Plant Site, our porta cabins are a perfect choice... Portable Site Office https://www.hayajamiportasolutions.com/portable-site-office.htm https://www.hayajamiportasolutions.com/portable-site-office.htm Wed, 20 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Office Containers eases the office space constraints for Infra Projects. MS Porta Cabin https://www.hayajamiportasolutions.com/double-storey-portable-cabin.htm https://www.hayajamiportasolutions.com/double-storey-portable-cabin.htm Tue, 12 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Here's the Images of Porta Cabins supplied to Bhabha Atomic Reserach Centre (BARC) for their officers of Refueling Technology Division.   Insulated Shipping Container https://www.hayajamiportasolutions.com/insulated-shipping-container.htm https://www.hayajamiportasolutions.com/insulated-shipping-container.htm Fri, 20 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Site Office Shipping Container https://www.hayajamiportasolutions.com/site-office-shipping-container.htm https://www.hayajamiportasolutions.com/site-office-shipping-container.htm Fri, 20 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Steel Portable Security Cabin https://www.hayajamiportasolutions.com/steel-portable-security-cabin.htm https://www.hayajamiportasolutions.com/steel-portable-security-cabin.htm Tue, 12 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 For businesses, schools, worksites, and countless other locations, security is a top priority. The security cabin is an important element for monitoring the area, controlling access, and establishing a security presence at the entrance of the location. Watch out a glimpse of our security cabins. Contact us and help us understand your requirements. 2 BHK Prefabricated Home https://www.hayajamiportasolutions.com/2-bhk-prefabricated-home.htm https://www.hayajamiportasolutions.com/2-bhk-prefabricated-home.htm Fri, 20 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Solar Powered Container Home https://www.hayajamiportasolutions.com/prefab-portable-house.htm https://www.hayajamiportasolutions.com/prefab-portable-house.htm Sat, 16 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Container homes can be fully powered by Solar technology. Here's a glimpse of a 1 BHK solar powered container home being made and delivered in the Raigad district of Maharashtra... Shipping Container Home https://www.hayajamiportasolutions.com/shipping-container-home.htm https://www.hayajamiportasolutions.com/shipping-container-home.htm Thu, 21 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Portable Farm House https://www.hayajamiportasolutions.com/portable-farm-house.htm https://www.hayajamiportasolutions.com/portable-farm-house.htm Sat, 16 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 This 400 Sq Ft (1 BHK) container home was delivered at Malshej Ghat, Maharashtra. Comes with a king size living room, Master Bedroom and a Kitchen. Takes less than 30 days to manufacture & Deliver, Extremely durable and Easily Movable Portable Shipping Container Bungalow https://www.hayajamiportasolutions.com/steel-mobile-home.htm https://www.hayajamiportasolutions.com/steel-mobile-home.htm Sat, 16 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Made from a 20 and 40 feet shipping containers, this container home comes with the same living arrangements as standard homes including akitchen, living room, and one or more bedrooms... Portable Rest House https://www.hayajamiportasolutions.com/portable-rest-house.htm https://www.hayajamiportasolutions.com/portable-rest-house.htm Fri, 20 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Infrastructure 7 https://www.hayajamiportasolutions.com/infrastructure-7.htm https://www.hayajamiportasolutions.com/infrastructure-7.htm Tue, 07 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Infrastructure 8 https://www.hayajamiportasolutions.com/infrastructure-8.htm https://www.hayajamiportasolutions.com/infrastructure-8.htm Tue, 07 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Infrastructure 9 https://www.hayajamiportasolutions.com/infrastructure-9.htm https://www.hayajamiportasolutions.com/infrastructure-9.htm Tue, 07 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Infrastructure 10 https://www.hayajamiportasolutions.com/infrastructure-10.htm https://www.hayajamiportasolutions.com/infrastructure-10.htm Tue, 07 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530